Thursday, February 9, 2012

Estelle - All Of Me [Official Tracklisting]

Estelle's sophomore LP All Of Me is officially set for release on February 28th. Now the official tracklisting has been revealed and she's taking on most of the project without features.  When she does enlist the help of guests, I'd say she made some great choices.  Which track are you most excited to hear? Hit up the comments and let me know!

01. The Life
02. International (Serious) ft. Chris Brown & Trey Songz
03. You And I
04. Love The Way We Used To
05. Cold Crush
06. Don't Break It
07. Break My Heart ft. Rick Ross
08. Thank You
09. Who We Are
10. Wonderful Life
11. Found My Way
12. Back To Love
13. Blue Skies
14. Speak Ya Mind
15. Do My Thing ft. Janelle Monae

Props to HHNM

Previously: Estelle & Stacy Barthe Hit Up 106 & Park [VIDEO]
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...