Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Trey Songz - Chapter V [Album Artwork + Track List]

Trey Songz's Chapter V doesn't hit stores until August 21st, but the "Yuuup!" singer's album just hit iTunes for preorder revealing the following track list:

01. Chapter V (Intro)
02. Dive In
03. Panty Wetter (Interlude)
04. Heart Attack
05. 2 Reasons (feat. T.I.)
06. Go Hard
07. Don’t Be Scared
08. Pretty Girl’s Lie
09. Bad Decisions
10. Playin’ Hard
11. Forever Yours
12. Inside Enterlude (Interlude)
13. Fumble
14. Without a Woman
15. Interlude 4 U (Interlude)
16. Simply Amazing
17. Ladies Go Wild
18. Check Me Out
19. Turn On (Bonus Track)
20. Almost Lose It (Bonus Track)
21. Video: Heart Attack
22. Video: 2 Reasons (feat. T.I.)

I'm sure the rest of the features will be revealed soon, and of course I'll be on it with updates! d(^_^)b


Previously: Trey Songz Performs "Heart Attack" Live At Hackney Weekend [VIDEO]
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...