Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Mary J. Blige ft. Drake - Mr. Wrong

Mary J. Blige teamed with super songwriter Rico Love and Drake for her new single "Mr. Wrong," which will appear on her November 21st release, My Life II...The Journey Continues (Act I).  The song is definitely relatable as most people have experienced being drawn to someone who's not right for them.  Hopefully this takes off for Mary!

Mary J. Blige - Mr. Wrong ft. Drake (Clean)

Hit the jump for a mobile friendly stream/download and to peep the upcoming album's full tracklisting!

1. Next Level
2. 25/8
3. Feel Inside feat. Nas
4. Midnight Drive feat. Brook Lynn
5. Don’t Mind
6. No Condition
7. Loving A Woman feat. Beyonce’
8. Mr. Wrong
9. Empty Prayers
10. Why feat. Rick Ross
11. Masterpiece
12. Living Proof
13. Describe
14. You Know U Want This

Deluxe Edition:
15. Journey Continues
16. Miss Me With That
17. Someone to Love Me (Naked) feat. Lil Wayne & Diddy

Props to GWHH & KHH

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...