Friday, May 24, 2013

Wale - "LoveHate Thing" ft. Sam Dew

While Wale's commercial smash "Bad" makes its way around the airwaves, Folarin dropped his new single showcasing the elements of his artistry that first put him on the map.

Stream "LoveHate Thing" featuring Roc Nation singer and "Lotus Flower Bomb" co-penner Sam Dew below, and click HERE to preorder Wale's third album The Gifted set to hit stores on June 25. Artwork and tracklisting after the jump.

01. The Curse of the Gifted
02. LoveHate Thing feat. Sam Drew
03. Sunshine
04. Heavin In the Afternoon feat. Meek Mill
05. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
06. Vanity
07. Gullible
08. Bricks
09. Clappers feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J
10. Bad (Remix) feat. Rihanna
11. Tired of Dreaming
12. Rotation feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes
16. Bad feat. Tiara Thomas)

Previously: [Music Video] Wale ft. Tiara Thomas - "Bad"
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...