Friday, September 23, 2011

Ghostface Killah Releases Spoof Tracklisting of Drake's "Take Care"

Ghostface Kilah hasn't been quiet about the fact that he thinks Drake is "that n**ga in the backseat of the car pokin his head between the front seats tryna stay in the conversation wit front seat n**gas." In honor of Drake's release of his sophomore album, Take Care, Ghostface dropped off what he thinks Drake's tracklisting will look like.  I like Drake, but this is pure hilarity to me. Shots fired.

1. Frolicking (Intro)
2. Jimmy Back feat. Meek Millz & Rick Ross
3. I Wanna Save You….(From You) feat.Trey Songz
4. My Eyebrows Say Yes, My Heart Says No feat. Swizz Beatz & Bruno Mars
5. Bar Mitzvah Money feat. Asher Roth
6. Peacock Feathers feat. Kanye West, T.I. & Lady Gaga
7. If I Were A Man feat. Nicki Minaj & Solange
8. Aub’s Interlude
9. Mr Fancy Pants feat. T-Pain
10. Heart Throbbing feat. Lil Wayne
11. F**kin U Til I Cry feat. Justin Bieber
12. Signed, Sealed….Heartbroken feat. Trey Songz
13. Gallop To Me feat. Chris Brown & Rihanna
14. Let Me Fluff feat. The Eurythmics & DJ Khaled
15. Young Angel’s Outro

If you think that's funny, check out Ghostface's blog where he lists the 10 Softest Ni**as in The Game this year.

Props To Global Grind
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...