Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Mac Miller Reveals "Blue Slide Park" Tracklisting

Mac Miller seems to be getting better and better lately, and it's the anticipation is building everyday for his upcoming album, Blue Slide Park. Mac Miller dropped the tracklisting yesterday along with a new music video, which I'll put up in a second.  Hit the jump to view the full track list!

1. English Lane [Prod. Ritz Reynolds]
2. Blue Slide Park [Prod. ID Labs]
3. Party On Fifth Ave [Prod. ID Labs]
4. PA Nights [Prod. Mansions On The Moon]
5. Frick Park Market [Prod. ID Labs]
6. Smile Back [Prod. ID Labs]
7. Under The Weather [Prod. ID Labs]
8. Of The Soul [Prod. ID Labs]
9. My Team [Prod. Clams Casino]
10. Up All Night [Prod. ID Labs]
11. Loitering Album Only [Prod. ID Labs]
12. Hole In My Pocket [Prod. Ritz Reynolds]
13. Diamonds & Gold [Prod. ID Labs & Young L]
14. Missed Calls [Prod. Ritz Reynolds]
15. Man In The Hat [Prod. ID Labs & Ritz Reynolds]
16. One Last Thing [Prod. Clams Casino]

Preorder Blue Slide Park on iTunes here!

Previously: New Music: 9th Wonder - That's Love ft. Mac Miller & Heather Victoria
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...