Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Vado - Slime Flu 2 [Artwork + Tracklisting]

Black Friday is going to be a big day for music just like it'll hopefully be for the economy. Vado is along the many rappers dropping pivotal mixtapes/EPs and his upcoming project Slime Flu 2 is highly anticipated.  The Harlem emcee has gained credibility for both his street edge and his lyricism, and it'll be interesting to see if Slime Flu 2 helps to further expand his fan base.  

Hit the jump to peep the full tracklisting for the upcoming mixtape, which includes features from Raekwon, Fabolous, Young Chris, Jae Millz and more!
1. What's Poppin'
2. Tales From The Cotton Club
3. SLime Anthem
4. Louis V Bag
5. OK Y'all ft. Fabolous
6. NY Ride
7. I See You (Black People)
8. Keep It Goin' ft. Young Chris
9. U Know What It Is
10. Bed Piss ft. Raekwon
11. All The Drama
12. I Got That (Frankie Lymon) ft. Jae Millz
13. Somebody Gotta Die ft. Paul Cain & Freck Billionaire
14. Paid In Full
15. Ms. SLime Booty (Freestyle)
16. All I Know
17. I Need U ft. Remo The Hitmaker

Props to RM

Previously: Vado - You Can Lose Your Life
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...