Friday, November 25, 2011

Vado - Slime Flu 2 [New Mixtape]

Vado's setting the tone for Black Friday releases with his new project Slime Flu 2.  Over the past few years, Vado has definitely proven himself as a top notch emcee with the perfect combination of lyricism and the Dipset charm that brought Cam'ron and Juelz to the forefront.

Hit the jump to view the full tracklisting and to download Slime Flu 2! Don't sleep, gangstas!

1. What's Poppin'
2. Tales From The Cotton Club
3. SLime Anthem
4. Louis V Bag
5. OK Y'all ft. Fabolous
6. NY Ride
7. I See You (Black People)
8. Keep It Goin' ft. Young Chris
9. U Know What It Is
10. Bed Piss ft. Raekwon
11. All The Drama
12. I Got That (Frankie Lymon) ft. Jae Millz
13. Somebody Gotta Die ft. Paul Cain & Freck Billionaire
14. Paid In Full
15. Ms. SLime Booty (Freestyle)
16. All I Know
17. I Need U ft. Remo The Hitmaker

Bonus: Lose Ya Life


Props to RR
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...