Monday, September 12, 2011

Young Jeezy Releases Tracklisting to TM103: Hustlerz Ambition

Last night, Young Jeezy took to Twitter and released the tracklisting to his recently delayed upcoming album, Thug Motivation 103: Hustlerz Ambition.  If you have trouble reading the photo, read below for the tracklisting.
  1. Talk 2 Me
  2. Real Is How Ya Feel
  3. Supa Freak
  4. Trump
  5. L.M.M.
  6. Nothin
  7. Never Be The Same
  8. 38
  9. Higher Learning
  10. Change Yo Life
  11. I Do
  12. Trapped
  13. Lil Homies
  14. Errythang
  15. This One's For You
  16. Till The Day I Die
What I really want to know is who Young Jeezy has featured on the album besides Birdman.  I assume that's coming later. TM103 is now scheduled to drop September 20th soon.

Previously: New Music Video: Young Jeezy - Rough f/ Freddie Gibbs
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...