Sunday, December 18, 2011

Young Jeezy - Thug Motivation 103: Hustlerz Ambition [Tracklisting]

About two months ago, before TM103 was delayed, a very unofficial tracklisting for the album was released.  Now, the December 20th album has an official tracklisting with some pretty interesting features including the lovely Ms. Jill Scott, the mysterious Andre 3000 and OGs Snoop Dogg & Jay-Z.  Hit the jump to view the full track list!

1. Waiting
2. What I Do (Just Like That)
3. OJ Ft. Fabolous & Jadakiss
4. Nothing
5. Way Too Gone ft. Future

6. SupaFreak ft. 2 Chainz
7. All We Do (Smoke & Fuck) 
8. Leave You Alone Ft. Ne-Yo 
9. Everythang
10. Trapped ft. Jill Scott

11. F.A.M.E. ft. T.I.
12. I Do ft. Jay-Z & Andre 3000
13. Higher Learning ft. Snoop Dogg, Devin The Dude, Wiz  Khalifa & Mitchelle'I
14. This One's For You ft. Trick Daddy

Deluxe Edition
15. .38 ft. Freddie Gibbs

16. Ballin' ft. Lil Wayne
17. Lose My Mind ft. Plies
18. Never Be The Same ft. Eminem

Props to RM
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...