Thursday, August 16, 2012

Nitty Scott, MC - Hot (Prod. by !llmind)

Nitty Scott, MC proves she has what it takes to craft a lyrically ferocious record perfect for the parties as she spits over the !llmind produced, Missy sampled "Hot." Check out the track below, which is set to appear on her August 28th release The Boombox Diaries, Vol. 1, and hit the jump to view the project's full track list.

Alt. Download

1. Concrete Roses
2. H.O.T.
3. Is This Thing On? f. Outasight
4. Planes, Trains, & Automobiles
5. Flower Child f. Kendrick Lamar
6. No Standing Here
7. IllumiNITTY
8. Dear Diary
9. You’re My Favorite f. Tiara Wiles
10. Auntie Maria’s Crib (rmx) f. Action Bronson & The Kid Daytona
11. Skippin’ Clouds
12. A Beautiful Struggle f. Soul Khan Akie Bermiss

Preorder: Nitty Scott, MC - The Boombox Diaries, Vol. 1 (iTunes)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...