Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Rapsody - The Idea Of Beautiful [Free Album Stream]

Honestly, I don't need to stream Rapsody's new album The Idea Of Beautiful to know that it's worth the coins to own. After hearing a few leaks from Beautiful and her last few Jamla projects, I'm proud to wave my NC flag and encourage all my gangstas to check this out. With production from 9th Wonder, Khrysis and more, along with features from Ab-Soul, BJ The Chicago Kid, Raheem Devaughn and Mac Miller, go ahead and "wake yo' ass up."

1. Motivation f. Big Rube
2. How Does It Feel f. Rocki Evans
3. Precious Wings
4. Believe Me
5. Non Fiction f. Raheem Devaughn & Ab-Soul
6. In The Drums f. Heather Victoria
7. Kind Of Love f. Nomsa Mazwai
8. Celebrate
9. Destiny
10. Good Good Love f. BJ The Chicago Kid
11. In The Town f. Nomsa Mazwai
12. Round Table Discussion f. Mac Miller & The Cool Kids
13. The Cards f. Big Remo
14. Come Home f. Rocki Evans
15. When I Have You f. Nomsa Mazwai
16. Believe Me (9th Wonder’s HaHaHa Remix)
17. Beautiful Music f. Childish Gambino & GQ [Bonus]
18. Thunder [Bonus]

Stream/Purchase: Rapsody - The Idea Of Beautiful (Courtesy of DJBooth.net)

Previously: Rapsody - Believe Me [Music Video]
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...