Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Yelawolf - Radioactive [Official Tracklisting]

The release date for Yelawolf's debut album Radioactive nears closer and closer.  Now, we finally have the OFFICIAL tracklisting that features everyone from Eminem, Mystikal, Lil' Jon and Gangsta Boo to Kid Rock and FeFe Dobson.  Peep the full tracklisting after the jump, and make sure you go support Yelawolf when the album drops on November 21!

1. Radioactive (Intro)
2. Get Away (ft. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal)
3. Let's Roll (ft. Kid Rock)
4. Hard White (Up In The Club) (ft. Lil Jon)
5. Growin' Up In The Gutter (ft. Rittz)
6. Throw It Up (ft. Gangsta Boo & Eminem)
7.  Good Girl
8. Made In The U.S.A.
9. Animal (ft. FeFe Dobson)
10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
11. Write Your Name
12. Everything I Love The Most
13. Radio
14. Slumerican Shitizen (ft. Killer Mike)
15. The Last Song

Props to YHTN

Previously: Yelawolf - Hard White (Remix) ft. T.I. & Slaughterhouse
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...